Latest News

MORE

Champions League

Latest from CONCACAF MORE
Barbados FA opens CONCACAF Goalkeeper Course

Barbados FA opens CONCACAF Goalkeeper Course

With a commitment to player development firmly in its focus, the Barbados Football Association (BFA) launched Thursday a CONCACAF Goalkeepers’ Coaching Course.

Comunicaciones moves closer to Guatemalan record

Comunicaciones moves closer to Guatemalan record

Comunicaciones took an major step in its quest for an prized place in Guatemalan football history, defeating Municipal 2-0 in the opening match of the 2015 Clausura final on Wednesday at the Estadio Mateo Flores.

Mexico, Argentina to square off in September friendly

Mexico, Argentina to square off in September friendly

The Federación Mexicana de Fútbol Asociación announced Thursday that its men’s national team will face Argentina in an international friendly on September 8 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas

Delta Joins CONCACAF as Official Airline of 2015 Gold Cup

Delta Joins CONCACAF as Official Airline of 2015 Gold Cup

Agreement Names Delta as Tournament’s Official Carrier throughout U.S., Mexico and Latin America

GET CONCACAF NEWS

IN YOUR INBOX

Don't miss this on CONCACAF

TICKETS

ON SALE

NOW

DATE
STADIUM
EST/LOCAL
GAME
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

DALLAS, TX

TOYOTA STADIUM

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

PANvsHAI

USAvsHON

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

LOS ANGELES, CA

STUBHUB CENTER

8:00 PM / 5:00 PM

10:30 PM / 7:30 PM

CRCvsJAM

SLVvsCAN

Thursday, July 9, 2015

CHICAGO, IL

SOLDIER FIELD

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

TRIvsGUA

MEXvsCUB

Friday, July 10, 2015

BOSTON, MA

GILLETTE STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

HONvsPAN

USAvsHAI

Saturday, July 11, 2015

HOUSTON, TX

BBVA COMPASS STADIUM

6:30 PM / 5:30 PM

9:00 PM / 8:00 PM

JAMvsCAN

CRCvsSLV

Sunday, July 12, 2015

PHOENIX, AZ

U. OF PHOENIX STADIUM

6:30 PM / 3:30 PM

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM

TRIvsCUB

GUAvsMEX

Monday, July 13, 2015

KANSAS CITY, KS

SPORTING PARK

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

HAIvsHON

PANvsUSA

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TORONTO, CANADA

BMO FIELD

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

JAMvsSLV

CANvsCRC

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

CHARLOTTE, NC

BANK OF AMERICA STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

CUBvsGUA

MEXvsTRI

quarterfinals

Saturday, July 18, 2015

BALTIMORE, MD

M&T BANK STADIUM

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

BUY NOW

1Avs3B/C

2Avs1B

Sunday, July 19, 2015

NEW YORK, NY

METLIFE STADIUM

4:30 PM

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

1Cvs3A/B

2Cvs2B

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ATLANTA, GA

GEORGIA DOME

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

BUY NOW

sf1

sf2

3rd place and final match

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

PPL Park

4:00 PM 3rd place

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

Lincoln Financial Field

7:30 PM final